Dream Theater / Score

Dream Theater : Score
Dream Theater
Live : Score
Date de sortie : 28/08/2006
The root of all evil
I walk beside you
Another won
Under a glass moon
Innocence faded
Raise the knife
The spirit carries on
Six degrees of inner turbulence
I. Overture
II. About to crash
III. War inside my head
IV. The test that stumped them all
V. Goodnight kiss
VI. Solitary shell
VII. About to crash (reprise)
VIII. Losing time / grand finale
The answer lies within
Sacrificed sons
I. Someone like him
II. Medicate me
III. Full circle
IV. Intervals
V. Razor's edge

Note : les commentaires appartiennent à ceux qui les ont postés. Nous n'en sommes pas responsables.

Partager: facebook delicious blogmarks yahoo digg myspace

Pas encore de commentaires